Golf Society Dates

2019

Wednesday 20th November - Valle del Este - 10:36am  (€45 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 3rd December - La Envia Golf - 11am  (€40 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 17th December - Desert Springs - Xmas special - 10:15 (€65 see details) 

 

2020

Tuesday 14th January - Desert Springs Golf - 10:48am  (€48 inc. buggy) 

Tuesday 28th January - Valle del Este - 12:15am  (€45 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 11th February - Desert Springs Golf - 10:48am  (€48 inc. buggy)

Wednesday 26th February - Aguilon Golf - 11:09am  (€40 inc.buggy)

Tuesday 10th March - La Envia Golf - 11am  (€40 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 24th March - Desert Springs - 10:48am  (€48 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 7th April - Lorca Golf - 11am  (€40 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 21st April - Valle del Este - 11:30am (€45 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 5th May - La Envia Golf -11am  (€40 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 19th May - Desert Springs - 10:48am  (€48 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 2nd June - Valle del Este - 9:15am  (€45 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 16th June - La Envia Golf - 10am  (€40 inc. buggy)

Tuesday 30th June - Lorca - 11am  (€40 inc. buggy)

 

Please Email: roseandcrownmojacar@gmail.com for more information, with subject title Golf Society or call 950 97 34 36